輪‧廻‧転‧生~A RETURN of "VISUAL AUCTION"~: RarezHut’s next $1 VK auction

It’s been nearly 1.5 years since our last auction, and we have saved SO many rare treats! We’ll auction off over 450 VK goodies. Our corgi’s ninth birthday is Sept. 30th, so we will celebrate that as well! We continue our trend of giving away crazy amounts of VK just for showing up, this time with even more prizes. (like a truly insane amount) Nearly all items start at $1, so this is a fantastic opportunity to get your favorites for dirt cheap using our automated live bidding system.

CLICK HERE FOR ITEM LIST AND TO PLACE SCHEDULED BIDS
All days start at 12PM CDT/1PM EDT/5PM GMT
SATURDAY AND SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 25-26 AND OCTOBER 2-3
@ https://auctions.rarezhut.net

RSVP on our Facebook event (not required)
COUNTDOWN

3 Likes

We’re LIVE and just about to start the auction madness! Join us at RarezHut Auction

We’re in the middle of a demotape bonanza on our auction. All buyers get HQ digital copies of tapes, so don’t miss out on the Rarez RarezHut Auction

1 Like

It’s 12 o’clock and we’re LIVE! Let’s get this auction train rolling! Once again, we’re starting with a giveaway RarezHut Auction
image

2 Likes