Deathroll new album "Immorality" release

Deathroll will release a new album named “Immorality” on August 6th.


1 Don’t understand the principle of the thing
2 Collapse Ethics
3 Melting happiness
4 Hell on earth
5 Desolate
6 Obscenity named brainwashing
7 Journey to the underworld
8 Healing called the death

This album will be released by the German label STF Records.

Two songs were already released as MV videos so if you wondering how it sounds, please check it out!

He’s such a nice cool guy that really loves black metal if you can’t tell lol I really enjoyed A Sick Life.

1 Like He’s among us :no_mouth: