Hej~~ xD

hello everyone, I’m acbpn from MCH, a Chinese listener. I actually haven’t had a good introduction yet even in MCH, so I decide to do so here.

I’ve been a digital music collector since 2005, only in metal, -core, visual kei (metal and -core related) and electronic music (only chiptune, synthwave, dark ambient, harsh noise wall, etc.), and I’m only in favor of aac and lossless quality you may know since I had commented some about it in MCH ever. I’m not really a casual listener, nor a casual collector, basically only do what I think is good for myself (still sound casual lol). now I have about 13000+ discographies of those metal and -core bands and 300 around discographies of visual kei bands. 70% of them are in aac. collecting those is just a part of my life I’ve been doing for decades, but I rarely upload stuffs since 2015. I’m not really a dude who love to recommend music to other ppl tbh.

besides, I’m somehow a language zealot. I’ve been working as an English and Japanese teacher in China for 5 years. my next target is to learn Norwegian Bokmål well. (that’s why I keep using Nordic Cross as my avatar) btw, my dream is to master all nordic languages.

I sometimes make ambient and noise “music” under the label “Broken Tape Records” based in Vladivostok, Russia. my project’s name is Helpless Reconcilable Mixture.

also, I love playing retro games and roguelike/roguelite games, and watching animes (because of Japanese voice actors/actresses, I really dig into the voice of them, that’s the main reason I enjoy animes, and don’t really care about the storylines and characters actually).

anyway, that’s all friends. recently I’ve been busying preparing for a big exam of a certification coming about 4 months later, that’s why I haven’t used last.fm for nearly half a year. but I hope I could hang around more with you guys someday.