INORAN new album "ANY DAY NOW" release

INORAN new album (title not yet finalized) will be released at 2021/10/20 (2 types)

Limited LP-size edition (13000yen) will include CD, Blu-ray photobook, etc.
Regular edition (3300yen) will include CD only

his fanclub limited Blu-ray live “VISION -prologue-” has been available since 2021/06/09 to 2021/07/20 (15000yen)

Disc1:2020.09.29「-VISION- SUITE ROOM #929」
Disc2:2020.10.24「-VISION- The Second Coming」
Disc3:2021.03.20「-VISION 3- Los Cowboys」


am eager eager

1 Like

Awesome! Can’t wait to hear what it sounds like.

title has been finalized as “ANY DAY NOW”

1 Like

Very low expectations… Even lower than I would have for a new MIYAVI album (which usually has at least one or two good-to-OK songs amongst the garbage). I can’t recall the last good solo song INORAN has written. I don’t think he’s released anything above mediocre quality since 2006. Just straight up unimaginative American-style commercial butt rock with him singing unintelligible English is what I would call his style now. HYDE’S recent solo output is more creative. Seriously. The albums he released in 2019 and 2020 were atrocious.

Deserves respect for the incredible LUNA SEA music (including their recent works which I still love) and the first 2-3 solo albums, but his solo output for the last 15 years has been so freaking bad.

1 Like

[CD tracklist]

  1. See the Light
  2. Wherever,Whenever
  3. Feel It In The Air
  4. Live it Up
  5. Run Away
  6. A Beautiful Mess
  7. Count Me In
  8. No Way But Up
  9. flavor
  10. Dancin’ in the Moonlight

What the hell Inoran
What the freaking hell