Ado new album "ウタの歌 ONE PIECE FILM RED" release

Ado new album “ウタの歌 ONE PIECE FILM RED” will be released at 2022/08/10.

one piece

01 新時代(楽曲提供:中田ヤスタカ)
02 私は最強(楽曲提供:Mrs. GREEN APPLE)
03 逆光(楽曲提供:Vaundy)
04 ウタカタララバイ(楽曲提供:FAKE TYPE.)
05 Tot Musica(楽曲提供:澤野弘之)
06 世界のつづき(楽曲提供:折坂悠太)
07 風のゆくえ(楽曲提供:秦 基博)
08 ビンクスの酒 (Special Track)


lol what a cheap cover artwork, they just rotated her slightly to the left and hid her legs behind Uta :smiley:

I really wanted to make a “much Ado about nothing” joke, but this actually sounds pretty good. It’s another EP being sold as an “album”, though. Is she another one of those virtual singers?