An Cafe - Harajuku Dance Rock CD+DVD

I found some An Cafe EPs with a cd and DVD.

Is there any interest?
Mint condition, NEW, unused, in plastic.


  1. “Summer Dive ~Sweet-Melty Peach☆Beach~” 4:39
  2. “My :heart: Leaps for “C”” 3:32
  3. “Kawayu’s ЯocК/Kawayu’s RocK” (可愛湯のЯocК) 3:08
  4. “Zetsubou” 3:32
  5. “Nyappy in the World 4 -Hannyaka Kyo no Theme/Theme to Hannyaism-” (Nyappy in the World 4 -般ニャ化教のテーマ-) 4:02
  6. “Aroma” (アロマ) 4:16
  7. “Best Apart” (最高のアパート) 4:19


  1. “Summer Dive ~Sweet-Melty Peach☆Beach~” (PV)
  2. “My :heart: Leaps for “C”” (PV)
  3. “Aroma” (PV)

Buyer pays for international shipping from Sweden.
Payment to paypal account upon confirmation of order, shipment on confirmation of payment.
Seller is not responsible for damage in shipping.
No refunds.

1 Like