Ars Nøva 3-month consecutive digital singles release

Ars Nøva has announced their 3-month consecutive digital singles release campaign with a new concept visual.

12/8「sixth sense」

1 Like

I like the concept

Ba.めぐむ (megumu) (ex.LEVENA (リヴェーナ) → GLORIA → Ailerenam (エルレナム)) has also commenced support as of 4/10

1 Like
1 Like

I need this dudes shirt.

^ “STELLA” will be live distributed to attendees on 12/12

“Sixth sense” was postponed to 11/12

1 Like

Doesnt this belong in a separate topic since the band pre-announced the names of their digital singles?

I don’t think so, the single is only live-limited and will be released around the same time as the other singles.