Crisis Slave new single "Survivor's Guilt" release

Crisis Slave new single “Survivor’s Guilt” will be released at 2024/06/16.

“Crisis Slave” members:
Vocal: Noname (ex.REVIVAL OF THE ERA)
Guitar & Vocal: Yosei


Going a bit hard with the band name and release name :sweat_smile: and what is it with this band logo fond? I see it so often used and it’s always unreadable…

Just a deathcore/metalcore thing
I am not a huge fan of the unreadable band logos either