DROWNYOU new single "Dilemma" release

Their new single will be released on the 17th May.

Pre-Save here


About the band:

A 3-member alternative rock band “DROWNYOU” (Vo.RYUMA, Gt.JIEI, Gt.SHINYA) are based in Tokyo. A thrilling fusion of R&B/Pop and Rock, seamlessly integrating the raw energy of a band sound with captivating digital elements.

Check out one or their previous releases here

1 Like