East Of Eden first digital single "Evolve [Extended Version]" release

East Of Eden has released their first digital single titled “Evolve [Extended Version]” on 2023/08/08.

― This band, a world-class standard ―
Violinist Ayasa has been gathered around by five renowned female musicians with a passionate request from herself
A world-class standard rock band that embodies music transcending pre-existing genre, image and quality, East Of Eden

Produced by Ayasa

East Of Eden are:
Ayasa (Vn)
湊あかね (Vo)
Yuki (Gt)
わかざえもん (Ba)

Official site: East Of Eden (East Of Eden公式サイト)
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@east_of_eden_official
X: https://twitter.com/E_O_E_official
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eastofeden_official
TikTok: East Of Eden_official (@eastofeden_official) | TikTok

Link to purchase and stream: