JYOCHO new album 「しあわせになるから、なろうよ」2/16 release

JYOCHO have announced the release date of their new album 「しあわせになるから、なろうよ」 (SHIAWASE NI NARU KARA、NAROU YO) aka Let’s Promise to be Happy, to be released on 2/16.

2022.2.16 Release
New Album
『しあわせになるから、なろうよ (Let’s Promise to be Happy)』
NBPC-0093~4(CD+DVD) / ¥3,520(tax in) / No Big Deal Records

M1. 回想増えた / New Reminiscences
M2. みんなおなじ / All the Same
*TVアニメ「真の仲間じゃないと勇者のパーティーを追い出されたので、辺境でスローライフすることにしました」ED曲 / ED theme song of TV Anime series “Banished From the Brave Man’s Group, I Decided to Lead a Slow Life in the Back Country”
M3. 光あつめておいでよ / Gather the Lights
*LION ソフランアロマリッチ TV CM曲
M4. 輪の中にいればたいせつにしてあげる / Stay in the Circle
M5. 碧に成れたら / Turn into the Blue
M6. 悲しみのゴール / The End of Sorrow
M7. 夜明けの測度 / Measure the Dawn
M8. 忘れないで / Never Forget

2021.8.29(sun) JYOCHO presents Machiya Extra Session (Live)
M1. Lucky Mother
M2. pure circle
M3. hills
M4. 遠回りのアイデア / a roundabout idea
M5. わたしは死んだ / If I die
M6. 美しい終末サイクル / the beautiful cycle of terminal
M7. こわかった / I’m afraid of the cycle
M8. つづくいのち / circle of life
M9. 光あつめておいでよ / Gather the Lights
M10. family