krishnablue new album "Breath" release

krishnablue new album “Breath” will be released at 2022/02/23 (CD+DVD, 2750yen)


  1. breath of earth
  2. パレード
  3. butterfly is in love
  4. wandering days
  5. 迷いの森
  6. 残像
  7. breath of birth

[Method of Transmission ~krishnablue Live Session Works~]
Live at LDH kitchen THE TOKYO HANEDA (May 10th, 2021)

  1. dot the i’s and cross the t’s
  2. I’m scary
  3. bittersweet
  4. white and withered
  5. 夕暮れ
  6. silencio parque
  7. 番い鳥
  8. cold winter
    Music Video
  9. 赤い部屋
  10. 小さな手紙

Looking forward to it! All their stuff has been solid so far.

1 Like

Sounds lovely as always.

So happy they released it with the Live DVD of the performance I missed!!!

This release will be selling at the next event btw! GOTHIC NIGHT -CLOCK WORKED SILENCE- のチケット購入・予約は TIGET から
Can’t want to see them all, it will be the first -big- gothic event since 2017, and the lineup is really hot hot hot

1 Like

What a staggering lineup, I’m jealous! :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes: Have lots of fun!!

1 Like

Thanks!!^^ I need some new strong emotions because I’m still shaking after sodom and allergy gigs on 01.01 and 02.01 (笑)

1 Like

If they’re smart there’ll be a DVD of this sometime this year.