REX new single "Drop Dead" release

The single was released in the 4th November

(Source and Teaser)

Check out one of their previous releases:

About the Band:

Loud rock band from Fukuoka. They deliver intense yet melodious music with twin male and female vocals.
(Translated with deepL)


Official Website

Current Line up:
Vocals: wataru
Vocals: anrielle
Guitar: yoko
Guitar: i.say
Bass: aki
Drums: tsy