Koichi (ex - Mejibray) saying he's not visual kei or something i don't know xd

So there is a storm in koichi’s twitter where he is saying that he has never done visual kei, what is this all about why does he say things like that?

4 Likes

seems he just hates visual kei.

1 Like

I guess the usual shtick with ex-VK bandomen claiming they aren’t/never were VK.

9 Likes

https://twitter.com/trembling_bambi/status/1388518203010142212?s=21

Hmm I’m a little confused about that👀

https://twitter.com/trembling_bambi/status/1388522138865336324?s=21

https://twitter.com/trembling_bambi/status/1388522394914934788?s=21

The last tweet says it makes his mom sad so its better to get rid of it(?)

Lemme use a translator on those tweets.

1. {…I’m not a visual type. I’ve never done visual-kei before, so please don’t do it with me.There’s no evidence. Don’t do that with me.I have faith. I have a noble purpose.I’m an inhuman in an uninhabited area.

2. {…what is visual style?They use violence to threaten things they don’t like and even reach out to their families.If it’s visual, I deny everything.

3. {…it’s visual-kei that makes my mom sad.You’d better get rid of that.

6 Likes

I’m not sure, but I think the second one is like “If VK means people are going to go as far as to threaten my family with violence if they don’t like what I’m doing, then I don’t want to be part of it”

And, well, if that’s what’s happening, I don’t blame him.

10 Likes

^
A lawyer is involved (?) dont get this part

And here he asks what “V系” is …

1 Like

Sounds like he’s just doesn’t want to deal with the kind of fans being visual kei gets you.

1 Like

I guess that’s not visual, he’s right: that’s straight up drag.

On a serious note: if all these years of vk taught me anything is that this scene’s fans are outrageously out of their minds.

10 Likes